2020 NCWBLA Participating Colleges

Cape Fear Community College

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

Cleveland Community College

College of the Albemarle

Central Piedmont Community College

Durham Technical Community College

Fayetteville Technical Community College

Gaston Community College

Haywood Community College

Lenoir Community College

Piedmont Community College

Pitt Community College

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Rowan Cabarrus Community College

South Piedmont Community College

Surry Community College

Vance-Granville Community College

Wake Technical Community College

Wayne Community College

Wilkes Community College

Western Piedmont Community College