The Jon A. Young Award

(Outstanding NCWBLA Member of the Year)

Recognizes an NCWBLA member who exemplifies the ideals of Work-Based Learning by making significant contributions to the mission and goals of the association as outlined in the NCWBLA Constitution. Nominations may be made by any voting NCWBLA member.

2020 Outstanding NCWBLA Member of the Year
Antoinette Dickens, Vance-Granville Community College

Submit nominations to:

Jimmie Griffith, Awards Committee
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
2855 Hickory Blvd.
Hudson, NC 28638

Click here for Nomination Criteria
Click here for Nomination Form