The Jon A. Young Award 2023

2023 Outstanding NCWBLA Member of the Year

Jimmie Griffith – Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute



Recognizes an NCWBLA member who exemplifies the ideals of Work-Based Learning by making significant contributions to the mission and goals of the association as outlined in the NCWBLA Constitution. Nominations may be made by any voting NCWBLA member.


Click here for Nomination Criteria
Click here for Nomination Form